以下是您可使用的 Clever Care 計劃!

如果您註冊我們的 Longevity 計劃,您只需支付您的 Medicare B 部分計劃保費,但可獲得全部保險內容!

  • 0 美元定額手續費,看醫生或專家
  • 不限次數的針灸就診
  • 處方藥承保
  • 每季度 60 美元,協助支付非處方藥物和用品
  • 太極課程
  • 每季度 375 美元,適用於牙科服務
  • 每年最高 1,000 美元,適用於助聽器(每耳 500 美元)
  • 每兩年 300 美元,適用於眼鏡
  • 每季度 45 美元,支付草藥補充劑
  • 額外東方服務(拔罐療法、推拿、反射療法等!)
  • 全球緊急承保範圍
 

如果您註冊我們的 Balance 計劃,除了您的 Medicare B 部分計劃保費外,您只需支付每月保費 31.50 美元,但將可獲得全部保險內容!

  • 0 美元定額手續費,看醫生或專家
  • 不限次數的針灸就診
  • 處方藥承保
  • 每季度 45 美元,協助支付非處方藥物和用品
  • 太極課程
  • 每季度 400 美元,適用於牙科服務
  • 每年最高 3,000 美元,適用於助聽器(每耳 1,500 美元)
  • 每兩年 300 美元,適用於眼鏡
  • 每季度 50 美元,支付草藥補充劑
  • 額外東方服務(拔罐療法、推拿、反射療法等!)
  • 全球緊急承保範圍

加入福全健保 MA-PD 計劃的手續十分容易

以您所使用的語言提供醫療照顧

透過電話聯絡持照代理人即可承保

(833) 808-8153 (國語) (TTY: 711)

10 月 1 日至 3 月 31 日服務時間為每週七天,上午 8 時至晚上 8 時,4 月 1 日至 9 月 30 日服務時間為週一至週五,上午 8 時至晚上 8 時。假日或營業時間之外收到的訊息將在一個營業日內回覆。

透過電腦便能自我投保

只要準備好您的紅白藍聯邦醫療保險卡。

如果您需要任何幫助,請來電聯絡我們,電話號碼是 (833) 808-8153 (國語)(聽障專線:711)。您的滿意,就是我們的目標。

Longevity HMO 計劃

計劃福利

D 部分/藥局

涵蓋的額外服務

東方保健療法已流傳數千年。當與西方藥物合併使用時,能明顯改善症狀,例如關節炎、背痛、壓力以及其他許多病症。福全健保涵蓋了多款治療,包括針灸、拔罐療法、MedX 治療、按摩及反射療法,以及紅外線療法等。

東方醫學指南

草藥補充劑的使用在亞洲文化中已有數千年的歷史,其原理是透過恢復體內平衡並提高對疾病的抵抗力來解決健康問題。草藥補品已顯示出促進抗發炎、抗氧化、抗凋亡和自噬的效用。

CleverFitTM 旨在為會員提供多樣化的體能訓練方法,並為他們提供最適合其日程安排的方法、時間和地點的課程。太極拳可增強老年人的大腦代謝和肌肉能量。

 

以下地區會開設每週課程:

 

洛杉磯

  • 聖迦谷
  • 唐人街
  • 韓國城  
 
橘郡
  • 威斯敏斯特
  • 園林市
  • 爾灣
 
聖地牙哥
  • 聖地牙哥(北郡)
  • 聖地牙哥(南郡)

 

為了您的方便,您可以使用線上互動虛擬課程,或依您的時間安排,下載預先錄影的影片課程。

 

我們的課程表仍持續更新中。此表可能會有異動。您可前往福全健保會員網站,或致電 (833) 808-8153 (國語) 聯絡客戶服務部,查詢詳細的時間和地址。

如欲預防蛀牙、齲齒及缺牙,應保持良好口腔衛生,並定期前往牙科檢查。即使您認為牙齒沒有問題,仍最好定期前往牙科檢查,如此牙醫可以先行發現問題,您也可以省下昂貴的照護費用。

尋找 Liberty Dental 醫療機構

牙科福利 

保護眼睛為增進您整體健康的關鍵。相較於無視力問題的人,有視力問題的人更可能罹患糖尿病及高血壓,且跌倒風險也更高。每年定期前往眼科進行檢查。

尋找 EyeMed 醫療機構 

視力福利

良好的聽力對於情緒健康至關重要。我們都希望能聽見笑聲、音樂、大自然的聲音,以及與家人和朋友的對話等聲音。因此,您可以安排聽力測試以確認助聽器是否能協助您聆聽周圍的聲音。

安排聽力測驗

人們都會有需要協助的時候。非處方藥 (OTC) 季度補助金讓您能夠有餘裕購買特定的非處方藥,包括在參與零售商處購買或宅配的止痛藥、過敏治療及急救物品。

OTC 目錄 

Balance HMO 計劃

計劃福利

D 部分/藥局

涵蓋的額外服務

東方保健療法已流傳數千年。當與西方藥物合併使用時,能明顯改善症狀,例如關節炎、背痛、壓力以及其他許多病症。福全健保涵蓋了多款治療,包括針灸、拔罐療法、MedX 治療、按摩及反射療法,以及紅外線療法等。

東方醫學指南

草藥補充劑的使用在亞洲文化中已有數千年的歷史,其原理是透過恢復體內平衡並提高對疾病的抵抗力來解決健康問題。草藥補品已顯示出促進抗發炎、抗氧化、抗凋亡和自噬的效用。

CleverFitTM 旨在為會員提供多樣化的體能訓練方法,並為他們提供最適合其日程安排的方法、時間和地點的課程。太極拳可增強老年人的大腦代謝和肌肉能量。

 

以下地區會開設每週課程:

 

洛杉磯

  • 聖迦谷
  • 唐人街
  • 韓國城  
 
橘郡
  • 威斯敏斯特
  • 園林市
  • 爾灣
 
聖地牙哥
  • 聖地牙哥(北郡)
  • 聖地牙哥(南郡)

 

為了您的方便,您可以使用線上互動虛擬課程,或依您的時間安排,下載預先錄影的影片課程。

 

我們的課程表仍持續更新中。此表可能會有異動。您可前往福全健保會員網站,或致電 (833) 808-8153 (國語) 聯絡客戶服務部,查詢詳細的時間和地址。

如欲預防蛀牙、齲齒及缺牙,應保持良好口腔衛生,並定期前往牙科檢查。即使您認為牙齒沒有問題,仍最好定期前往牙科檢查,如此牙醫可以先行發現問題,您也可以省下昂貴的照護費用。

尋找 Liberty Dental 醫療機構 

牙科福利 

保護眼睛為增進您整體健康的關鍵。相較於無視力問題的人,有視力問題的人更可能罹患糖尿病及高血壓,且跌倒風險也更高。每年定期前往眼科進行檢查。

尋找 EyeMed 醫療機構

視力福利

良好的聽力對於情緒健康至關重要。我們都希望能聽見笑聲、音樂、大自然的聲音,以及與家人和朋友的對話等聲音。請安排聽力測試,以確認助聽器是否能協助您聆聽周圍的聲音。

安排聽力測驗

人們都會有需要協助的時候。非處方藥 (OTC) 季度補助金讓您能夠有餘裕購買特定的非處方藥,包括在參與零售商處購買或宅配的止痛藥、過敏治療及急救物品。

OTC 目錄 

您可以獲得「額外支援」來支付處方藥費用和成本。如需確認您是否符合「額外支援」的資格,請致電:

  • 1-800-MEDICARE (1-800-633-4227)。聽障專線使用者應撥打 1-877-486-2048(全年無休)。
  • 社會安全辦公室 (Social Security office) 電話為 1-800-772-1213,服務時間為週一至週五,上午 7 時至晚上 7 時。聽障專線使用者應致電 1-800-325-0778(申請);或
  • 您所在州的醫療補助辦公室(申請),協助支付您的計劃保費和定額手續費。

您所選擇的文件僅提供英文版本。是否要繼續?

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Here are the Clever Care plans available to you!

When you enroll in our Longevity plan, you only pay your Medicare Part B plan premium, but you get all of this and more!

  • $0 copay to see a doctor or specialist
  • Unlimited acupuncture visits
  • Prescription drug coverage
  • $60 per quarter to help pay for over-the-counter medication and supplies
  • Tai Chi classes
  • $375 per quarter towards Dental services
  • Up to $1,000 per year for hearing aids ($500 per ear)
  • $300 every two years for eyewear
  • $45 per quarter to pay for herbal supplements
  • Extra Eastern services (cupping therapy, Tui Na, reflexology, and more!)
  • Worldwide emergency coverage
 

When you enroll in our Balance plan, you only pay a monthly premium of $31.50 in addition to your Medicare Part B plan premium, but you get all of this and more!

  • $0 copay to see a doctor or specialist
  • Unlimited acupuncture visits
  • Prescription drug coverage
  • $45 per quarter to help pay for over-the-counter medication and supplies
  • Tai Chi classes
  • $400 per quarter towards Dental services
  • Up to $3,000 per year for hearing aids ($1,500 per ear)
  • $300 every two years for eyewear
  • $50 per quarter to pay for herbal supplements
  • Extra Eastern services (cupping therapy, Tui Na, reflexology, and more!)
  • Worldwide emergency coverage
In-Language Support
Speak to a live agent
(833) 365-1888 (TTY: 711)​

8 a.m. to 8 p.m., seven days a week, from October 1 through March 31, and 8 a.m. to 8 p.m., weekdays, from April 1 through September 30. Messages received on holidays or outside of our business hours will be returned within one business day.

We speak your language!
English  |  中文 |  Tiếng Việt  |  한국어  |  Español
Medicare Provider

You can enroll today if…

  • You’re between the age of 64 years and 9 months and 65 years and 3 months.
  • You’re under age 65 with disability.
  • It’s the Annual Enrollment Period (AEP) – October 15 – December 7.
  • You qualify for a Special Enrollment Period (SEP).

If you have a question or need help, please call
(833) 365-1888 (TTY: 711) or send us an email.

Your satisfaction is our goal.

Longevity HMO Plan

Plan Benefits

Part D/ Pharmacy

Covered Extras

Eastern wellness therapies have been used for thousands of years. When utilized in conjunction with Western medicine, it has shown better improvements in conditions such as arthritis, back pain, stress, as well as many other ailments. Clever Care is pleased to cover treatments like acupuncture, cupping therapy, MedX treatment, massage and reflexology, and infrared therapy.

Guide to Eastern Medicine

Herbal supplements have been used in many Asian cultures for thousands of years to address health conditions by restoring balance within the body and improving resistance to disease. Herbal supplements have shown effects promoting anti-inflammation, anti-oxidation, anti-apoptosis, and autophagy.

CleverFitTM was created to offer members multiple methods of access to physical training and classes in the method, times, and location that best fits their schedule. Tai Chi enhances brain metabolism and muscle energetics in older adults.

 

Weekly classes will be available in the following areas:

 

Los Angeles

  • San Gabriel Valley
  • Chinatown
  • Koreatown  
 
Orange County
  • Westminster
  • Garden Grove
  • Irvine
 
San Diego
  • San Diego (North County)
  • San Diego (South County)

 

For your convenience, interactive virtual classes are also available online, or download a pre-recorded video class at a time that works for your schedule.

 

Our list of classes continues to grow. This list is subject to change. Exact times and addresses will be available on the Clever Care member website or by calling Customer Service at (833) 388-8168.

Good oral hygiene and visits to the dentist are important to help prevent tooth decay, cavities, and tooth loss. It is best to make and keep an appointment with a dentist even if you don’t think you have a problem with your teeth so the doctor can identify problems before costly care is needed.

Find a Liberty Dental provider

Dental Benefits 

Taking care of your eyes key to your overall health. People with vision problems are more likely than those with good vision to have diabetes, high blood pressure, and have increased risk for falls. Make an appointment with an eye doctor every year.

Find an EyeMed provider 

Vision Benefits

Good hearing is essential to emotional well-being. We all want to take in sounds like laughter, music, nature or conversations with family and friends. Schedule a hearing test to determine if hearing aids can help you enjoy the sounds around you.

Schedule a Hearing Test

Everyone needs a little help now and then. The over-the-counter (OTC) quarterly allowance gives you extra money in your pocket to purchase certain non-prescription medications, including pain relievers, allergy treatments, and first aid items at participating retailers or get home delivery.

OTC Catalog 

Balance HMO Plan

Plan Benefits

Part D/ Pharmacy

Covered Extras

Eastern wellness therapies have been used for thousands of years. When utilized in conjunction with Western medicine, it has shown better improvements in conditions such as arthritis, back pain, stress, as well as many other ailments. Clever Care is pleased to cover treatments like acupuncture, cupping therapy, MedX treatment, massage and reflexology, and infrared therapy.

Guide to Eastern Medicine

Herbal supplements have been used in many Asian cultures for thousands of years to address health conditions by restoring balance within the body and improving resistance to disease. Herbal supplements have shown effects promoting anti-inflammation, anti-oxidation, anti-apoptosis, and autophagy.

CleverFitTM was created to offer members multiple methods of access to physical training and classes in the method, times, and location that best fits their schedule. Tai Chi enhances brain metabolism and muscle energetics in older adults.

 

Weekly classes will be available in the following areas:

 

Los Angeles

  • San Gabriel Valley
  • Chinatown
  • Koreatown  
 
Orange County
  • Westminster
  • Garden Grove
  • Irvine
 
San Diego
  • San Diego (North County)
  • San Diego (South County)

 

For your convenience, interactive virtual classes are also available online, or download a pre-recorded video class at a time that works for your schedule.

 

Our list of classes continues to grow. This list is subject to change. Exact times and addresses will be available on the Clever Care member website or by calling Customer Service at (833) 388-8168.

Good oral hygiene and visits to the dentist are important to help prevent tooth decay, cavities, and tooth loss. It is best to make and keep an appointment with a dentist even if you don’t think you have a problem with your teeth so the doctor can identify problems before costly care is needed.

Find a Liberty Dental provider 

Dental Benefits 

Taking care of your eyes key to your overall health. People with vision problems are more likely than those with good vision to have diabetes, high blood pressure, and have increased risk for falls. Make an appointment with an eye doctor every year.

Find an EyeMed provider

Vision Benefits

Good hearing is essential to emotional well-being. We all want to take in sounds like laughter, music, nature or conversations with family and friends. Schedule a hearing test to determine if hearing aids can help you enjoy the sounds around you.

Schedule a Hearing Test

Everyone needs a little help now and then. The over-the-counter (OTC) quarterly allowance gives you extra money in your pocket to purchase certain non-prescription medications, including pain relievers, allergy treatments, and first aid items at participating retailers or get home delivery.

OTC Catalog 

You may be able to get “Extra Help” to pay for your prescription drug premiums and costs. To see if you qualify for getting “Extra Help,” call:

  • 1-800-MEDICARE (1-800-633-4227). TTY users should call 1-877-486-2048, 24 hours a day/7 days a week.
  • The Social Security Office at 1-800-772-1213, between 7 a.m. to 7 p.m., Monday through Friday. TTY users should call 1-800-325-0778 (applications); or
  • Your State Medicaid Office (applications) to help pay your plan premium and copay amounts.